Chronicle Of Kutai Kartanegara

Senin, 19 April 2010

Kutai Sultanate is a continuation of Labour Martadipura ing. After the Republic of Indonesia was founded, in 1947 the Sultanate of Labour with a regional status into unoccupied Kutai in East Kalimantan Federation together with other regions such as the Sultanate of Bulungan, Sambaliung, Tabur and Sand Mountain. Then on December 27, 1949 entry in the United States of Indonesia.
Unoccupied areas of Kutai was changed to Special District of Kutai, which is an autonomous region / district-level special area under Emergency Law No. 3 Th.1953.
According to Law No.27 Year 1959, Special District status removed and the area of Kutai was divided into 3 Regional Level II, namely:
1. Municipalities with the capital of Balikpapan Balikpapan
2. Samarinda, the capital of Samarinda Municipality
3. Kutai District with the capital Tenggarong

Kutai regency in 1995 became one of the Pilot Implementation of Regional Autonomy, based on Government Regulation No. 8 Year 1995 on the Granting of Governmental Affairs To Regional Level II Pilot.

In 1999, Kutai region separated into 4 autonomous regions under Law No.47 Th.1999, namely:
1. Kutai District with the capital Tenggarong
2. West Kutai District with the capital Sendawar
3. East Kutai regency capital Sangatta
4. With the capital city of Bontang Bontang

Area Map Kabipaten Labour
Map regency between the expansion regions of Kutai: Kab. Kutai Barat, Kab. East Kutai, Bontang, Samarinda and Balikpapan.
Administrative region Administrative Region Regency Regency
The former Ottoman territory Former Labour Regional Labour Sultanate
Parent Kutai term often used to distinguish between the expansion of the Kutai regency long. At the first National Congress APKASI (Association of District Governments of Indonesia) which was held in Tenggarong in 2000, President Abdurrahman Wahid, who opened the General Assembly proposed that the division uses Kutai regency name, considering the city is also the capital of Tenggarong Kutai Sultanate Kartanegara.
Dated March 23, 2002, Indonesian President Megawati Sukarnoputri determine the use of a Regency by Government Regulation No. RI. 8 Year 2002 regarding "Changes Name Become Kutai regency"

0 komentar:


Copy kode di bawah ke blog sobat, saya akan linkback secepatnya